Institute » People

Last NameFirst NameEmailPhoneRoom
Apel Katharina Sophie katharina@apel-leipzig.de +49 (0) 341 97 15578 E114
Bartsch Bengt bengt.bartsch@medizin.uni-leipzig.de +49 (0) 341 97 15523 / 15556 E10
Bethge Gudrun gudrun.bethge@medizin.uni-leipzig.de +49 (0) 341 97 15526 / 15530 E202 / E204 / E124
Binder Claudia Claudia.Binder@medizin.uni-leipzig.de +49 (0) 341 97 15891 / 15575  
Bornschein Grit Grit.Bornschein@medizin.uni-leipzig.de +49 (0) 341 97 15522 E210
Bullmann Torsten Torsten.Bullmann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de +49 (0) 341 97 15327 E107
Eilers Jens jens-karl.eilers@medizin.uni-leipzig.de +49 (0) 341 97 15521 / 15520 E214
Eshra Abdelmoneim Abdelmoneim.Eshra@medizin.uni-leipzig.de +49 (0) 341 97 15578 E114
Grießhammer Doris doris.griesshammer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de +49 (0) 341 97 15584 / 15525 201a / SG03
Hallermann Stefan hallermann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de +49 (0) 341 97 15501 / 15500 D103
Hirrlinger Johannes johannes.hirrlinger@medizin.uni-leipzig.de +49 (0) 341 97 15511 / 15520 E222
Kendzia Eva eva.kendzia@medizin.uni-leipzig.de +49 (0) 341 97 15306  
Kirmann Toni Toni.Kirmann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de    
Köhler Susanne Susanne.Koehler@medizin.uni-leipzig.de +49 (0) 341 97 15541  
Kraft Robert robert.kraft@medizin.uni-leipzig.de +49 (0) 341 97 15528 E206
Lippmann Kristina Kristina.Lippmann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de +49 (0) 341 97 15570 E207
Marx Grit grit.marx@medizin.uni-leipzig.de +49 (0) 341 97 15306 E102 / E124
Nerlich Jana Jana.Nerlich@medizin.uni-leipzig.de +49 (0) 341 97 15971 E101
Raßler Beate beate.rassler@medizin.uni-leipzig.de +49 (0) 341 97 15565 E110
Ritzau-Jost Andreas andreas.ritzau-jost@medizin.uni-leipzig.de +49 (0) 341 97 15578 E114 / E119 / E120
Schmidt Hartmut hartmut.schmidt@medizin.uni-leipzig.de +49 (0) 341 97 15504 D201
Schwipps Stephanie Stephanie.Schwipps@medizin.uni-leipzig.de +49 (0) 341 97 15520 E216
Simon Christian Christian.Simon@medizin.uni-leipzig.de +49 (0) 341 97 15325 E105
Straub Isabelle Isabelle.Straub@medizin.uni-leipzig.de +49 (0) 341 97 15578 E114
Tänzer Beate beate.taenzer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de +49 (0) 341 97 15500 D102
Winkler Ulrike ulrike.winkler@medizin.uni-leipzig.de +49 (0) 341 97 15541 D211
Wunderlich Franziska franziska.wunderlich@medizin.uni-leipzig.de +49 (0) 341 97 15520 E216